more from
Stratford Ct.

Stratford Ct. | Sonus Auri

by Ѕtratford Ct.

supported by
atomData
atomData thumbnail
atomData I was pleasantly surprised to get an email that this was pressed, so I couldn't pass it up. With a lineup like this, it was difficult to resist. This compilation is an excellent source of chill electronic music I can't wait to be the soundtrack of my next road trip. Also, great music to code to. Favorite track: Memorex Memories & Hotel Pools - Ambervision.
raakboy
raakboy thumbnail
raakboy Sometimes, when you're an usual synthwave and chillwave listener, it happens to you that you feel like you know everything in this genre. That nothing will be ever "new" to you. That you might get bored. And then, BOOM, a album like this appears out of the blue to prove you wrong. Listening to these tracks feels like discovering synthwave and chillwave again. Favorite track: Memorex Memories & Hotel Pools - Ambervision.
Sovate
Sovate thumbnail
Sovate Every Stratford Ct. release is the best one to date, not even worth saying at this point. D-side is the best side, obviously. Favorite track: Loréan - Soleil.
Unfound
Unfound thumbnail
Unfound Yet another killer compilation by Stratford Ct. and so many amazing artists. Thanks so much for including me on this one Andrew! Favorite track: SOVATE - Question of Time.
Forhill
Forhill thumbnail
Forhill great work by all the fellow artists on the album! Favorite track: De Lorra - T I L T.
more...
/
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.
15.

about

A finely curated collection of todays best electronic music.
Each one of these tracks was hand picked and created
specifically for this compilation.
Please enjoy the sounds of audio gold.

Compilations have been the heart of Stratford Ct., and we take pride in curating a compilation that flows from start to finish. Our goal has always been to be “a chill place that brings like-minded artists together” and this extends to our audience.

Much love and thanks.

credits

released June 28, 2019

ADMO: soundcloud.com/admoyo
Unfound: soundcloud.com/unfound
Secret Attraction: soundcloud.com/secretattraction
oDDling: soundcloud.com/oddlingmusic
Memorex Memories: soundcloud.com/memorexmemories
Hotel Pools: soundcloud.com/hotelpoolsmusic
Forhill: soundcloud.com/forhill
De Lorra: soundcloud.com/delorra
Pure Colors: soundcloud.com/purecolors
Bonus Points: soundcloud.com/bonuspoints
Basement Love: soundcloud.com/basementlove
Terence: soundcloud.com/terencex
She's Not Real: soundcloud.com/shes-not-real
SELECTA: soundcloud.com/selectaduo
SOVATE: soundcloud.com/sovate
Loréan: soundcloud.com/lorean-music
Moustache Machine: soundcloud.com/moustachemachine



Artwork by Andrew Walker
Mastered by Adam Rich

license

tags

If you like Ѕtratford Ct., you may also like: