more from
Stratford Ct.

Stratford Ct. | Lux Aestiva

by Ѕtratford Ct.

supported by
Moonholders
Moonholders thumbnail
Moonholders The sixth comp from Stratford Ct., we are gifted another awesome selection of groovy tunes to jam out to for summer and early fall. This one stands out from the other "summer" comps, being less for fun, and more for special moments with friends and loved ones, being sprinkled with nostalgia-inducing lyrics and slightly bittersweet chords. Favorite track: Andrew Todd - Going Strong (Prod: Vista Kid Cruiser).
Llywellyn Cruse
Llywellyn Cruse thumbnail
Llywellyn Cruse Solid bag of goodies my guys Favorite track: HOME - Dream Head.
Sam Baguley
Sam Baguley thumbnail
Sam Baguley Stratford Ct. are so consistently cool, it is hard to go wrong with either this comp or this label as a whole.
oniikai
oniikai thumbnail
oniikai I can't choose my favorite from all this tracks cause all this compilation is awesome!
more...
/
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.
15.
16.
17.
18.
19.
20.
21.
22.
23.
24.
25.
26.
27.
28.
29.
30.
31.
32.
33.
34.
35.
36.

about

This is one of our biggest compilations to date. Featuring artists from all around the world that share what we like most, chill funky synth beats.
A huge thanks goes out to all of you that contributed and made this possible. Enjoy!

credits

released September 30, 2015

Mastered by Adam Rich soundcloud.com/rollergirlofficial
Artwork : Andrew Walker designsince86.tumblr.com
Special Thanks: soundcloud.com/primitivelife
mrnonsense.tumblr.com

Featured artists:

SVNTRiBE: soundcloud.com/svntribe
WALKIE TALKIE: soundcloud.com/wlkietlkie
Secret Attraction: soundcloud.com/secretattraction
Tape Loader: soundcloud.com/tape-loader
PRSMA: soundcloud.com/prsma
HOME: soundcloud.com/home-2001
‘Twell: soundcloud.com/twellsc
Smokazzi: soundcloud.com/smokazzi
Oscar Bandersen: soundcloud.com/oscarbandersen
Zazakely: soundcloud.com/zazakely
Josef Kenny: soundcloud.com/josefkenny
Dreamboy 84: soundcloud.com/dreamboy84
Sazabio: soundcloud.com/sazabio
Rygarr: soundcloud.com/rygarrr
Levantine: soundcloud.com/levantinee
Aurént: soundcloud.com/aurientee
Insert Coin: soundcloud.com/insert-coin-80
SOVATE: soundcloud.com/sovate
Bliss Nova: soundcloud.com/bliss-nova
JD senuTi: soundcloud.com/jdsenuti
Andrew Todd: soundcloud.com/drew-auscherman
incndscnt: soundcloud.com/incndscnt
YXO: soundcloud.com/yxomusic
AIRGLOW: soundcloud.com/airglowsounds
Wet Baes: soundcloud.com/wet-baes
SHYWOŁVE: soundcloud.com/shy-wolve
Billy The Kid: soundcloud.com/williamdthe3rd
YAYA instrumentals: soundcloud.com/yaya
Fred Simon: soundcloud.com/fredsimonmusic
Dainumo: soundcloud.com/dainumo
PROUX: soundcloud.com/mrprouxdomine
Dante Mars Ajeto!: soundcloud.com/dantemarsajeto
Amherst: soundcloud.com/amherstmusic
VentureX: soundcloud.com/venturex
.CASTING: soundcloud.com/cstng
Isaac Galvez: soundcloud.com/splaszh

license

tags

If you like Ѕtratford Ct., you may also like: